From Silver Sun Republic Codex
Revision as of 02:14, 1 October 2019 by Brando (talk | contribs) (1 revision imported)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Shires are the vassal states of the Kingdom of Hyperion directly sworn in vassalage to the King of Hyperion.

The Shires of Hyperion consist of the Duchy of Wessex, Silver Sun Republic, House of Khans and